Reviews

Average note 153 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Victor N. noted on Google

Je comprend pas trop les avis car je pense que ce buffet japonais est de qualité (Translated by Google) I do not really understand the reviews because I think this Japanese buffet is quality

3 years ago
Bryan M. noted on Google

Venu lors d'un week end a Paris et clairement un excellent buffet a volonté! (Translated by Google) Come during a weekend in Paris and clearly an excellent buffet at will!

3 years ago
Quentin S. noted on Google

3 years ago
Léa L. noted on Google

Tres bon resto,ambiance agreable jai réservé à lavance et aucun problème. Un choix resonnable mais pas non plus monstre qui permet de manger des produits de meilleurs qualités et les serveuses tres gentilles! Je recommande (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant, pleasant atmosphere I booked in advance and no problem. A resonable choice but no monster that allows you to eat products of better qualities and waitresses very nice! I recommend

3 years ago
Edgar R. noted on Google

3 years ago
Pierre M. noted on Google

Les makis sont très bons et généreux, et le restaurant ferme à 23h ce qui est assez plaisant. (Translated by Google) The makis are very good and generous, and the restaurant closes at 23h which is quite pleasant.

3 years ago
Stéphane M. noted on Google

3 years ago
Beatrice L. noted on Google

3 years ago
Bisquert A. noted on Google

Et bien, j'habite à 200 mètres. C'est devenue mon adresse "buffet à volonté". C'est bon, le personnel est accueillant et attentionné. (Lunettes oubliés et récupérées 1 mois après lors de mon retour...) Je recommande vivement les wok ! Bravo ! (Translated by Google) Well, I live 200 meters away. It became my address "buffet at will". It's good, the staff are welcoming and attentive. (Glasses forgotten and recovered 1 month after my return ...) I highly recommend the wok! Bravo!

3 years ago
Stéphane C. noted on Google

3 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call