Reviews

Average note 165 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
mickael n. noted on Google

Excellent (Translated by Google) Excellent

2 years ago
Yannick W. noted on Google

Lieu très bien entretenu, propre, très bon service. Le poisson est bein frais et bien meilleur que dans beaucoup de restaurants japonais dans Paris. Le gros plus : le soir vous pouvez faire vos propres fondus. Clairement un gros avantage. Vous avez buffet à volonté ou à choix à la carte. Vous pouvez aussi prendre des barquettes à emporter à 6€ l'Unité. Je recommande fortement ce restaurant (Translated by Google) Very well maintained, clean place, very good service. The fish is fresh and much better than in many Japanese restaurants in Paris. The big plus: in the evening you can make your own fades. Clearly a big advantage. You have unlimited buffet or à la carte choice. You can also take take-out trays at 6 € per Unit. I highly recommend this restaurant

2 years ago
Cyril L. noted on Google

Une découverte surprenante, un wok de qualité 'baguettes d'or'. Accueil Professionnel. .. (Translated by Google) A surprising discovery, a quality wok 'golden baguettes'. Professional welcome. ..

2 years ago
Rodolphe B. noted on Google

Accueil sans défaut, fondue chinoise au rapport qualité/ prix imbattable 👏 (Translated by Google) Flawless welcome, Chinese fondue with unbeatable value for money 👏

2 years ago
Marc antoine G. noted on Google

Plats végétariens très variés et très agréables. Service parfait. (Translated by Google) Varied and very pleasant vegetarian dishes. Perfect service.

2 years ago
Ludovic m. noted on Google

Après vérification des avis mitigés je confirme que la nourriture est fraîche, de qualité et parfaitement préparé s agissant des woks. Enfin le service est irréprochable ! Je reviendrais ! (Translated by Google) After verification of the mixed reviews I can confirm that the food is fresh, quality and perfectly prepared s acting woks. Finally, the service is impeccable! I will come back !

2 years ago
S.I.P F. noted on Google

2 years ago
John jairo Zapata P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It is delicious very tasty and good attention all very freque and accordé (Original) Es delicioso muy riko y buena atencion todo muy freco y accordé

2 years ago
Olivier H. noted on Google

3 years ago
Charles M. noted on Google

3 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call